Contacto

Departamento Área Teléfono Email
Centralita   94 631 18 50 info@negarra.es
Comercial
Atención al cliente
902 200 123/94 640 49 03 comercial@negarra.es
Pedidos
94 640 49 02 pedidos@negarra.es
Facturación
94 640 49 01 facturacion@negarra.es
Reclamaciones
94 640 49 04 reclamaciones@negarra.es
Marketing
94 631 18 50 marketing@negarra.es
Compras   94 631 1850 compras@negarra.es
SAT Termos Atención al cliente 902 10 47 61 / 94 631 21 71 sat@negarra.es
Logistica / Expediciones Logística 94 631 18 54 logistica@negarra.es
Oficina Técnica
Prescripciones
94 640 49 05 tecnico@negarra.es
Certificaciones
94 640 49 05 tecnico@negarra.es
Administración - Financiera
Riesgos
94 631 18 50 riesgos@negarra.es
Administración
94 631 18 50 administracion@negarra.es
Comercial (Marruecos) Anouar ahayoumen + 212 0600058802 anouarahayoumen@negarra.es
Comercial (Irlanda) Fergus Engineering Ltd. + 353 065 6822133  fergusengineering@eircom.net